current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

11:35 a.m. - 17 May 2002
no point at all

hurrah, it's Friday! but boo hoo, my boss will be back in the office on Monday.

I'm tingling with excitement because I just found out Neil Finn will be coming to Chicago in July to give a concert at Park West, and Ed Harcourt will be opening. I've been waiting to see Neil Finn live for probably a good 5 years now. I'm so excited to see that show. he's great.

this non-spring weather that's been going on here lately is really getting my gander up. all I'm asking for is temperatures hovering in the mid 60s or low 70s. none of this windy, low 50s crap.

I have absolutely nothing entertaining to talk about today. haven't seen any more bums jerking off or crapping in corners, haven't done anything but work and watch television since yesterday. so why bother with an entry?, you ask. well, I don't know.

somebody give me another a,e,i,o,u word.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com