current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

6:54 p.m. - 13 May 2002
a,e,i,o,u in one whole word

I recently took an IQ test where one of the questions asked for a word that had all 5 vowels in it. of course, in the heat of the moment I couldn't think of even one, but now I have three:

autoerotic
permutation
unintentionally

"unintentionally" is the best of all because it invokes the elusive "and sometimes y" rule.

any future words with all 5 vowels will be posted below as I think them up. you care, right? if you come up with any more, leave a note and I'll add it with a thanks.

this will be fun! bookish fun!


more!

from me: revolutionary
from redblur: facetiously

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com