current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

2:19 p.m. - 16 May 2002
men are disturbing

today it's rainy. STUPID!

I recently saw two disturbing things, both involving your standard middle-aged bum. the first occured last night around 5pm, when April and I were walking down Clark Street, the main road running through Wrigleyville. we were heading toward a salon so I could buy some hair care products, when I saw a tatty man teetering forward with his hand in his pants, jerking off. splendid! the second incident occured this morning, as I was heading back from the gym. I glanced across the street at a storefront where I saw yet another shabby man pull down his pants, squat in the corner of the storefront, and proceed to void himself of some waste. I didn't keep my eyes on him long enough to see whether the waste was of solid or liquid form, so I can't tell you that for sure. the city is great.

work birthday party now. for the weird-ass kid who gave a dog an anti-freeze IV. and who today told me and Amy and Sara that he dumped his girlfriend because she didn't dress sexy. let's go!

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com