current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

10:50 a.m. - 22 February 2002
something for tonight

tonight I'm going to see Rufus Wainwright in concert and it should be really great. I'm going with April, and our friend Megan is going as well. Megan is a starfucker. I can't stand that. but Rufus is gay, so whew, no worries there. however, I'm supposed to go to see these two English bands with Megan next weekend and they're not gay and they're young and I just know she's gonna try to talk to them in an embarassing (read: groupie) way. April can't go to that concert because she has to work. last time I went to a concert with the both of them, I was really embarrassed because April smiles throughout the whole concert at whomever she finds hot onstage, Megan kind of does the same thing, and they're both blonde and look like bookends and I feel like a groupie. like the brunette, dud groupie, even though I know I'm only there for the music and not the penises behind the guitars. whatever...I'm bitching now.

am still upset about grandpa but I know I can't do anything about it, so it's silly for me to get worked up before anything actually happens.

oh work. why are you so long and unfulfilling?

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com