current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

2:12 p.m. - 22 February 2002
jive talkin'

>>> Amy 02/22/02 11:45AM >>>

you're the man, stan.

are you going down to da kickin' cafe for lunch today?

>>> Jennifer 02/22/02 11:46AM >>>

oh yeah. I gots to steal some Grey Poupon packets from da lunch line too,

straight-up ghetto style.

>>> Amy 02/22/02 11:48AM >>>

true dat. true dat.

i's in needs of some of da chill fruit thats theys be havin' down stairz. i's

also needs to nuke my fruh-esh left ovahs. awwwww, yeah.

>>> Jennifer 02/22/02 11:49AM >>>

heard it, beeeotch!! I'z be lovin' dis gangsta all-star parlay.

>>> Amy 02/22/02 11:51AM >>>

you be freakin' ho. dis gangsta cussin' is da biz-natch. damn straight.

>>> Jennifer 02/22/02 11:54AM >>>

I is gots some rumblin' in my bizzly, damn! da Carnation Instant Brefas I be's sippin' on dis AM ain't don' nuttin' fo' dis nizzle!

ew no more groans, teapot PLEAZZZE!!! is makin' me sick, yo!

>>> Amy 02/22/02 11:58AM >>>

yo, dat teapot must be into da freaky shiz-nit. sup with da groanin' and what

not? for real.

da Carnation biz-natch and da Slimfast are whack. theys do nuthin' for tha

hungah painzzzzz. they's a bunch of bioootttchhhes. word.

>>> Jennifer 02/22/02 11:59AM >>>

lezzzeat. hungah painzzzzz is da worst. da eats is da bomb diggity.

>>> Amy 02/22/02 12:01PM >>>

i'z got ta bag it up. no diggity. no doubt.

we'z outtah here.

-------------------------------------

end scene

-------------------------------------

"hungah painzzzzz" has been making me laugh for the past coupla hours.

I am a hard worker.

one of the fellows at work, a corpulent man, code name=teapot, lets out these massive, half achy groans from time to time and it's so fucking disgusting. it's like he's squeezing out a shit or something even more foul that I don't care to mention but you know what I mean.

ok that's all. latah.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com