current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:06 p.m. - 22 October 2002
comfortissimo!

birthday over. crying, crying.

two of my co-workers surprised me today with a duvet cover that I've been obsessing over for many months. oh, and how dorky does that sound? but you haven't seen the duvet cover, have you? no. so here it is. if you are not salivating right now, you have a fool's eyes. but that's ok. you don't have to change for me, baby.

but wait--here's the best part: they got me a queen/double duvet cover for my queen/double-sized bed. HOWEVER, my queen/double bed is a fancy, bed-looking futon and a twin comforter fits it better (there's too much overhang with a queen comforter) so I will be exchanging the cover for a brand! new! twin! comforter! hurrah!

my excitement is palpable to me.

um, other than that, no news. talked to my family on the way to the bar last night and they are doing fine. have to call my grandma and thank her for the megabucks she sent me in the mail. oh yeah, also working on plans for the holidays in December. will be going home for at least a week and a half. yar.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com