current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

11:15 a.m. - 08 October 2002
when my head explodes, it will be no surprise

sometimes it's embarassing when you're at work with headphones, bopping your head from side to side and mouthing the words to "Suedehead," and then someone comes around the corner and you're busted. but then you don't care because that is a great fucking song!

I am setting myself up for delirium. last night I got not one lick of cleaning done, again. mostly because I fell asleep on the couch for a bit and then just plum forgot about it. my bedroom is in a shambles and really and truly needs some help and none of my sheets are clean and none of my towels are clean and the bathroom could use a good antiseptic sponging and the kitchen floor could turn a weak man's stomach and there's no toilet paper as of this morning and I need to buy haircare products for me and buy Kelly a birthday present and make the little money in my bank account stretch over 4 nights and 5 days of drinking and gorging and I just don't care to address any of it right now.

it'll get done. just, not last night. maybe a little bit tonight. the towels, at least. and the toilet paper.

last night on "Curb Your Enthusiasm," Larry David applauded the size of a child's penis to his father and then a woman's fall off a balcony was broken by a dozen sponge cakes LD had given the woman's husband as a birthday gift. what kind of amazing genius is Mr. David? I just need to know.

I guess I'll do some work now.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com