current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

4:19 p.m. - 15 August 2003
jus' checking in

today at work I have been caught:

opening new CDs
picking an arm zit
paging through a music magazine

if I had a real fucking wall in front of my face instead of this stupid, useless half-wall, this would never happen.

so I have zero news since yesterday's ramblefest. going to a show tonight and then possibly a bar. bought two CDs in the flesh and three online (bad!). am contemplating making a new perfume purchase. almost certainly going to make a new perfume purchase. and then cool it with the purchases for a while.

and OH OH OH I found this awesome new online game. it's here and never you mind where it resides, the people smile when they're happy!! this could cause major problems for my future exposure to fresh air and for my packing plans.

ppppppppppbth end.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com