current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

1:19 p.m. - 21 November 2002
these pretzels are making me thirsty

lately I've had this knack for saying things that could be construed as really obscene statements by a dirty-minded passerby. fortunately only April has been around when I've said the two that come to mind:

"well I'm plum eaten out!"

"gosh, you wouldn't believe the amount of shit that guy stuffed in my burrito!"

I mean, in context these were both valid statements, but I was warned both times never to speak in such a manner again. April said she tensed up especially after I said the second statement. but I really was referring to an actual burrito--the guy at the burrito shop just jammed in a great load of ingredients and I was amazed. and who calls a vagina a "burrito" anyway...I mean, if that's the second meaning that's most apparent to other people...

the first statement came out after April and I had gorged ourselves at lunch one day. after I said it, April looked at me and burst out laughing. what can I say? my brain, she is a maniac.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com