current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:30 a.m. - 28 February 2003
bye bye, Mister Rogers

sad.

I almost cried when I read this:

It's such a good feeling to know you're alive.

It's such a happy feeling: You're growing inside.

And when you wake up ready to say,

'I think I'll make a snappy new day.'

It's such a good feeling, a very good feeling.

The feeling you know that

I'll be back when the day is new

And I'll have more ideas for you.

And you'll have things you'll want to talk about.

I will, too.

I watched that show like nobody's business until I was probably about 10 years old. now, all of a sudden, I wish I could watch it all the time again.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com