current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:34 p.m. - 02 June 2002
on the phone, big TV, beer and fish, and blah blah blah

Sundays are the best.

I just got off the phone with James P. I love him so much, for a variety of reasons. one of which is he is more than willing to play telephone psychologist with me and will thoroughly hypothesize on my weirdo relationship with the other James in my life. also, we have no qualms with being shockingly frank with each other. for instance, tonight I learned all about his boyfriend's "ging minge." kudos to details sharing.

am I excited and slightly ashamed to report that my new, larger television and new VCR have brought immense joy and wonderment into my weekend. April and I sat paralyzed with awe as we watched a rented video of Training Day this afternoon. we fully able to see every detail on the screen. fantastic!

another super element of today was my big ol' fish and chips dinner at Duke of Perth. in addition, the two pints of oatmeal stout that I ingested have only improved the evening.

did you know that Guy Pearce is in The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert? I can't believe he played such a convincing gay man in that movie and then such a convincing straight man in Memento. how about acting!

hmmm well my scattershot stream of consciousness is petering out so I'll stop for now. too bad stupid work is tomorrow. until then.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com