current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

8:23 p.m. - 05 August 2002
boring work-ish

it was my first day back at work today and boy is this bitch tired. it's because I didn't get my nap in, so right now I'm running on fumes. I miss those lazy July afternoon naps that mononucleosis afforded me. ah me.

being back at work today also put me dangerously close to that sandtrap of the modern workplace: the candy bowl. I mean, goddamn chocolate is good! I was like Mini-Me in Goldmember, just shoving it down like it was the air I needed to breathe. (by the way, Mike Myers is a comedy magic man and had me crying with laughter for a good 45 minutes during that film. me likey pee-pee-poo-poo jokes.) must avoid certain offices from now on.

ugh I can't think anymore. this entry wasn't supposed to only be about work, but feh. I'm too tired. maybe write more later.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com