current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

11:48 a.m. - 01 November 2002
H'ween morning after

dude, today I am a waste of space! right now I'm watching clips from this comedian and eating candy to try to rid myself of a nasty hangover. last night April and Jim and I went out for a little bit. I wore my wig from the wig party last spring. it's short and maroon and requires that I wear lots of makeup. I also decided last night would be a good night to try a black martini, which is an intoxicating combination of vodka and Chambord. it is delicious and it sure does make me drunk. so I had one of those and one and a half beers and we all went home to watch Conan and Jim and I both fell asleep sitting on the couch. I woke up first, smacked his knee, and he woke up and said, "I guess I should go home now." then I passed out in bed and I didn't wake up until 8am, which is 1 � hours later than I usually get up in the morning. HOOORAH! and then I had to wait 20 minutes for a bus and then the driver had to kick a drunk man off the bus and then the driver almost his another car. YAY!!! and now here I am. and I have a little headache. but I'm getting taken out for lunch by a few co-workers as a late birthday present today. so all is well.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com