current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

7:55 p.m. - 10 October 2002
do you doubt that I am going crazy with excitement?

awwww shit, 2/3 of the posse comes to town tonight and I'm leavin' in 30 minutes to pick them up. let the evil times start.

on the downside, I was coughing all day at work and now my face feels hot and looks red. this is usually an indicator of an approaching respiratory infection for me. but hopefully it'll hold off till about 10pm Monday.

have I mentioned that the more than anything else, planning for this weekend has revolved around where we're going to eat and on what day? because it has. sushi tomorrow night, Italian Saturday (maybe) and then diner-like food on Sunday. that's the itinerary for now. me and my crew likey the food. and the drink. the food and the drink and the evil times. whoo-ahh.

umm nothing else for now. nothing interesting. just checking in. and out.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com