current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

1:40 p.m. - 29 October 2002
sometimes I think, "what's the deal, brain?"

you know what's easier than working? just crappin' the day away. I tell you, there's nothing like it. there's also nothing like the thrill of a gigantic monetary present and the rush associated with spending it. and then when it's nearly gone, there's nothing like the pain of realizing it should've been put towards good, debt-reducing measures instead of towards self-gratification. but fuck that. I have needs and I demand myself to please me when those needs arise. and that's how I'll end up living in a box next to a dumpster within five years.

yes.

I can't stop listening to the Ben Kweller CD even though I know it was released months ago and it's oh so pass� to have only just bought it back in September. it's just so good. how is such a young boy so good? can he perhaps pass some of that goodness on to me?

I'm going to have some chocolate now. dark chocolate. dark, intoxicating, bane-of-my-workplace chocolate.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com