current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

1:51 p.m. - 08 November 2002
pssssssshhhhh

this morning I was sitting at my desk at work when I heard, "oh no...no...NO!" come out of the mouth of a co-worker. I walked over to see if she was ok, asked what was wrong, and she started laughing. "Bon Jovi is going on tour...and I'm going to be out of town when he's here." she continued to laugh and I just looked at her with a sorrowful smile and said, "oh--oh my..." then she laughed and said, "I'm from New Jersey, what do you expect?"

the weather today is making me want to skip around the streets. it's perfectly cool and sunny and breezy, the kind of weather that turns my cheeks a faint pink after I've been out in it for more than fifteen minutes. the high temperature, 67, is a nice contrast to the upper 30s and lower 40s that have characterized the past few weeks. I like it when the weather mixes is up a bit and gives us unexpected surprises.

tonight April and I are going to the movies with S&A. so it'll be like a weird husband-wife, roommate-roommate double date. it should be fun, though. we're going to see "Punch-Drunk Love," which I've wanted to see since before it was released.

other than that, nothing else of interest to put down for now. Friday entries tend to be the stupidest of all, it seems. ok, time for a bathroom break.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com