current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:37 a.m. - 30 September 2003
announcement!

some people think the best way to get off to a good start in the morning is to have a big, healthy breakfast. well I can now attest that that's not true. the best way to get off to a good start in the morning is to come into work and discover that the can of Diet Coke you brought for lunch has burst open in your bag and leaked out all over everything (wallet, checkbook, cell phone, stamps, library book, timesheet, sunglasses, change purse...) during your commute! I now feel ready to attack the day with confidence.

this entry was originally supposed to be about the birth of my sister's baby, which happened Monday at 1:30am. but I'll save the baby talk for when I'm in a less murderous mood.

stupid Diet Coke can.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com