current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

8:14 p.m. - 03 June 2002
my body hates me.

my teeth are a bunch of little bitches. first off, the whole wisdom teeth removal issue. second, I've got a total of three spots around my cheeks that are raw from being repeatedly bitten because my teeth choose to chew me. [that reminds me of the "I Choo-choo Chose You" valentine that Ralph gives Lisa on The Simpsons.] teeth will eat itself. or something.

and now let's move onto this weird neck thing I've got today. when I turn my head to the right or to the left, I hear a click right at the base of my spine. what the hizz-ell is that?

also, are back replacements possible these days?

note to my body: I am not an elderly lady. let's get with the program. I just gave you delicious cherries. so I'm sure we can make a compromise.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com