current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

5:23 p.m. - 09 February 2002
just to fill space

just got an email from the art history professor who taught my study abroad. I haven't heard from him in over one to two years. how crazy.

went to the Garfield Park conservatory today and it was really nice. I'm totally fascinated by palm trees now. some of their leaves are incredibly gigantic. there was also a fern that was really beautiful--I think it was called "fragrant maidenhair" or something like that. anyway, it was nice to see some green leaves again. and the azaleas were amazing.

I'm coming to the realization that maybe I'm a little lonely here, seeing as so few of my friends are available on the weekends...don't really know what to do about it...join a pottery class?

nothing else exciting. IMing Jim. blah blah pppbth.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com