current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

6:04 p.m. - 25 May 2002
pretty much drivel

I ended up hanging out with Patrick all day and night yesterday after work and it was really fun. I'm so glad he's back in town and I'll have another buddy to pal around with. we stopped at my place after some afternoon drinks so I could change out of my work clothes and there was a dead finch right on my doorstep. I kind of yelped and turned away, and Patrick proceeded to kind of gently kick it to the gutter. I don't know which horrified me more: the dead finch, or Patrick's kicking the dead finch. it was awful.

today I got the sleeping sickness again. it hit me around 12:30, after I'd eaten my big lunch and smoked a nice cigarette. the sickness lasted until about 4 o'clock, when I started feeling really lazy and dirty and got in the shower. and now it's passed.

I was kind of hoping to do something nice tonight but it seems that all my fun options have closed up shop. Jen is studying for the boards, Jim is going to a concert, April picked up work, I hung out with Patrick last night...that about does it. I need more friends. also, more money. please send friends and money. thank you.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com