current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

10:07 p.m. - 05 June 2003
fucking busy!

yes, I am fucking busy but I'm not quite sure why and it's nothing interesting enough to prompt a quality entry. buggery balls hell.

I guess Milwaukee was interesting. yes. it was. I got to play with two hilarious doggies every day. and I got some free beer at the Miller brewing company tour and bought one of those ironic truck driver hats because I thought it was funny. will I ever wear it? probably not. it'll probably just be another one of those things I drag out of my bedroom to show people and laugh at. kind of like the brightly-colored caftan I received as a gift from the Indonesian housekeeper who worked for the family I for whom I nannied.

I should've added another dependent clause in there for grins, but I didn't.

seriously, it's so boring right now. boring weather, boring (but hella busy) job, boring everything. and I won't go into the snoozefest awards show that was on the MTV tonight. celebrities shouldn't be allowed to be "funny."

ok enough for now. just checking in.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com