current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

6:23 p.m. - 27 July 2002
tp, candy, and toys

there's something really humbling about walking down your street with nothing but a 12 pack of toilet paper in your arms. people view you differently; they smirk and give you a look that says, "I know what you're going to do with that."

today and tomorrow are perfect days to be sick. for the weather outside is frightful, and the central air delightful.

Jen came over today and we watched Annie Hall, which she'd never seen before (I know!). while she was here, Sara came by with a bag of get well candy and toys for me. Sara's one of those people who recognizes that I am really a 10 year old girl inside and that candy and toys will keep me pleased for days.

this chair is making me sweat, so I stop now. news is not aplenty.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com