current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

12:14 p.m. - 19 April 2002
holy hell!

leapin' lizards I just won two more free tickets to see Elvis on Sunday! Jesus loves me today. I used Amy's name because I am sneaky and now our Elvis posse at the concert will be increased from 2 to 4. apparently one of the 4 will be Amy's husband's friend from high school, who is a songwriter and who I might make into my husband. for I have heard his songs on CD and seen his photo and it's just got to be this way. if Elvis won't have me, perhaps this young fellow will.

I am so lucky. now all I need is a winning lotto ticket and all my problems will be sussed out.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com