current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

3:19 p.m. - 07 March 2002
all that worry for nothing

my dad comes to town tonight! can't wait to see him. I wish the rest of my family could've made it as well.

went to the doc. nothing seriously wrong, apparently. glad I went through the various possible scenarios in my head and started to get worked up before I went. still have to go for that one procedure next month, but was told that it is highly unlikely anything is wrong. which is good. anyway, now I'm officially on the Pill. how weird.

cannot concentrate at work. boss is a distraction.

I think Jim is on the make for me. this is at once interesting and troubling. more details later.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com