current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

8:48 p.m. - 15 November 2002
my insides

here's what I hate: when my body, and more specifically my stomach/intestines, turns against me. especially when I have someplace to be, and especially when that place is a concert. last night would mark the second concert in the past 6 months I've missed to body problems. the first was mono. and that was ok. but this time--I mean, it's not like I could even leave the bathroom. so sad. and so unelegant.

speaking of unelegant, I was sitting at work a few days ago listening to a CD with my headphones on, when I accidentally let loose an, um, well...emission. I have no idea how loud it was. I mean, the whole floor could've heard, or no one could've heard. all I know is I sat silently, laughing inside, and straining to hear others questioning the source of any potential sound.

I feel so much sexier after writing this entry.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com