current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:58 a.m. - 12 February 2002
come on baby, stop your crying

so exhausted. the show last night was great, although the opening band was puzzling. turned out not to be so awkward with Stephen, especially once inside the theatre and after one beer went down.

I've gotta pack tonight for Stacey's. god I cannot wait to go. I'm especially looking forward to seeing Keira in Connecticut and driving around there again. and I'm sure I'll have nostalgia for those times. despite all the shit I went through there, it was a really important transitional time for me. I'm glad I did it when I did but I know I wouldn't do it again. too bad because the setup was (in theory) ideal.

I miss my old friends.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com