current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:21 a.m. - 15 January 2003
sytax error!

this morning I was descending the stairs of my apartment building and completely tripped and fell down the last four steps. it was the weirdest thing. fortunately I didn't hurt myself too badly, I probably have a bruised knee and my ankle's a very small touch sore, but still. I've been walking down stairs for decades now--what happened? at least no one saw. though some might've heard the loud thump and the "fuck!" I let out once I collected my thoughts.

after I came into work, I took a big drink of water from a bottle and spilled a good mouthfull down the front of my sweater. once again, something I've been doing for so long--drinking--gone wonky.

this page may be updated as the day progresses...


UPDATE: I looked at myself in the mirror around 4:30 or so today and noticed a new freckle, which isn't too unusual. only this one wiped off. it was a smudge of chocolate. from a chocolate Santa I ate around 1pm.

pure class.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com