current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

3:17 p.m. - 23 January 2003
snippets

yes to this.

it is cold outside and today I've done mostly arts and crafts at work. spray mounting and cutting and coloring. this is atypical. it was in preparation for a party tomorrow.

I can't read "American Psycho" before bed anymore. the section on pages 245-247 of my edition (in the chapter 'Lunch with Bethany') has been haunting me ever since I quickly scanned it last night, and then I woke up at 2:40am to go to the bathroom and couldn't forget about it.

I'm seeing "Far from Heaven" tonight.

while listening to Bob Dylan's "Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands" last night I kept thinking certain melodies within it reminded me of a melody in another familiar song. it was bothering me for the longest time until I realized it was a song on the Beatles' White Album, "Long Long Long." and then I was relieved.

that's about it for now.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com