current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:34 a.m. - 01 February 2002
I love warm beds

I think that probably the most dreadful time of my day during the week, every week, is when I have to get out of bed in the morning. especially when my bed feels so comfortable and warm and my sheets have just been washed. I should be allowed to spend as much time in bed as I like when those conditions occur. the worst is when my bed doesn't feel comfortable. why does it flip-flop? it's very strange. regardless, it's so difficult to pull myself away from the most comfortable position in the world at that moment, just to get into a cold bathroom. it's like saying goodbye to a friend or something.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com