current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

11:22 a.m. - 05 September 2002
a little dicey

so I just changed my template...it was a little here and there for a while but then I became a genius and fixed it up. still needs some small adjustments...anyway, it's from Lex Designs, so shouts out.

I have successfully pissed away a good hour and a half of "work time" for this template, so it better make everyone good and happy.

I just learned yesterday that the word "canceled" has only one "L" in it. I've been spelling it "cancelled" for so long that it seems right to me. weird. and I've always been such a stickler for correct spelling. spelling tests rocked my house in elemetary school. especially since all the A+ tests were hung above the classroom on a wire for all to admire. and mine were always up there. nyah, nyah my elementary school classmates!

ok really should work now.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com