current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

2:49 p.m. - 23 September 2002
gastrosensational

uuuuuunnngh...horrible horrible stomach troubles today. I think the butternut squash from last night is exacting a vengeful attack on my gastrointestinal system. fuck you, butternut squash!!! I cooked you but good.

haha, "fuck you, butternut squash" makes me laugh. I make me laugh.

also related to things I ingested last night, did anyone else hear Oprah say, "pass the peas, Bootsie" on the Emmys last night? because she said it, and taken out of context, it's a hilarious statement.

gotta go home now. stomach angry. commute will be fun. hold on, intestines, HOLD ON.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com