current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

2:36 p.m. - 16 January 2002
#1 (intro)

#1: at work. boring. a dork just came to talk to me. feel a little too old for this diary thinger...mostly because I'm not a teenage hipster...but whatever. how old is everyone here? I'm 24.

this whole thing will be a series of tales centering around me and a cast of characters...and then just my random bullshit. so here is a list of people who I'll probably be mentioning in the days to come:

FAMILY:
=Mom Dad=
[me, oldest]
= sisters aged 23, 16, 13

BEST FRIENDS:
=Kelly
=Stacey
=James P
=Jen
=April: roommate

OTHER IMPORTANT PEOPLE:
=Keira
=Jim
=Dana
=Andy: old co-worker
=Sam: old co-worker
=Megan

WORK:
do I really want to take the time to introduce work folks? I don't want to talk about them too much...nah.

ME:
=24, girl, grew up in PA, went to college there 1995-1999, did study abroad in Paris after college degree in 1999 (best time in the world), was a nanny in CT from 1999-2000, moved to Chicago summer 2000, took job in an office in downtown Chicago, still there. in a limbo state between college and going to grad school for art history. work at a museum 4 hours a week. there's lots more, but I'm trying to be brief here.

it's open book time.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com