current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

1:00 a.m. - 30 August 2002
the same, but different I guess

home home home now.

on the drive from the airport, I saw a sky full of stars for the first time in months. you just don't get that clear-sky, shining stars effect in the city. but in the middle of forests, it's like diamonds.

the family are all still the same. although I must say it was a little unsettling hearing my dad sing along to "Love in an Elevator" on the drive back. especially when he let out the line, "livin' it up when I'm goin' down." now that I know what that really means, I really don't need to hear my dad sing it.

my younger sisters are getting OOOOOOLD! the youngest, who's 12, is almost as tall as I am and that freaks me out like crazy. aging is weird.

ewwww, David Lee Roth is on the sucky Video Music Awards...he's horrifying. and so is that cotton candy wig on his head.

ok bed now I think.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com