current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:30 p.m. - 03 January 2003
back in the c-i-t-y

back in Chicago now after two flight cancellations that postponed my journey back until 10am today instead of 7pm last night. thanks, snowstorm!

the roommate is non-stop talking, which is making me a bit cuckoo. I enjoy conversation, but man...I simply do not need every little detail about what everyone in your family received for Christmas. and that is all.

sleepy from travel and full from having a gigantic pizza and salad dinner at a restaurant.

back in the humdrum-ish life for now. have to pay for food again. have to pay more than $2 for a beer again. have to plunk down 8 quarters for laundry again. but not under parents' roof anymore. that is kind of good.

p.s. my dad gave me animal crackers for the flight today. sweet.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com