current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:00 p.m. - 30 June 2003
it's been a long, long, long time

I think the last time I updated was three weeks ago, which is bad. so I'm ending this hiatus (mostly laziness-induced) right here, right now. as for what's been going on over the past three weeks...

work
had a bad fall that resulted in a swollen ankle and two skinned knees
work
some drinking
trip to New York

really, that's it. more details to come later. also, it's summer. and with summer comes hot. and with hot comes me, sweating my ass off. look out world, here I come! freakishly soaked in my body's own coolant.

ok have to go to bed now, but yes, the more will come.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com