current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

3:31 p.m. - 13 February 2002
work then plane then fun

oooh just about to leave work to go to the aiport and fly out of this city into another one, where my friends await me. I'm looking forward to the nap on the plane. let's hope I can actually fall asleep.

Amanda went to see Weezer yesterday; I have to ask her how it went. jealousy!

got the last of Stacey's birthday present today. I realized that since she's turning 25, an Ali G video just wasn't going to cut it and that I'd best get a few more items. so a book and two great cards later, the shopping is complete. let's hope she loves it all.

tomorrow is Valentine's Day. who really cares?

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com