current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

11:38 p.m. - 12 April 2003
seriously.

first of all, in a word: BUSY.

second of all, God I wish I could take a vicoprofin right now.

third of all I have to run to the bathroom rightthissecond and void myself of some back-up....

fourth of all, whoa, that was intense.

fifth of all, I had to work all day today for a meeting (and will have to tomorrow as well): I got up at 5:40am today and just got home about 15 minutes ago. yes, that's right...a 16 hour work day: she is the bitch. I drank a few cups of coffee (not my normal routine) and 2-3 diet cokes, and ate a buttload of food and wine at dinner and I think I might be hallucinating, or will be soon. I'm so mature that during the meeting today Amy and I were passing notes back and forth, including drawings, and laughing inappropriately. caricature is fun!

sixth of all, April's mom got here today and she is staying here, sleeping on the couch, for eight more days. EIGHT DAYS!!!

seventh of all, again: busy. couldn't possibly have been more busy at work this week. it's fun to have three major projects/events due/occuring in the space of two days.

eighth of all, I injured myself on a Xerox machine twice this past week: on Wednesday the lid of the Xerox machine fell on my upper left arm and now I have a gross, misshapen purple bruise the size of a silver dollar. Thursday I burned my right middle finger on the inside of the Xerox machine while trying to un-jam it. naturally.

ninth of all, I bit my tongue so hard while eating a carrot at lunch on Thursday that it took my breath away. I ran to the bathroom and spent five minutes dabbing at it with a paper towel, it was bleeding so much. two puncture marks were visible. because I'm normal.

tenth of all, I haven't spoken or written to anyone for the longest time ever either. Kelly probably thinks I'm furious at her for some unknown reason. she's called twice in the past week and I haven't gotten a chance to call her back at all.

eleventh of all, my mom turned 50 on Wednesday. she happy.

I mean, April's mom is here for EIGHT DAYS. mother fucking hell.

last of all, I need to go to bed now.

here's to maintaining mental health.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com