current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

2:09 p.m. - 04 November 2002
healing, slowly but surely

bruise update: 2 new ones spotted, resulting from the Irish boy activity. one is just below my collarbone on my left side and is so incredibly painful when I move a certain way that I'm amazed by it.

I've decided I'm going to speak to April tonight about Saturday night. I didn't really bring up anything about the US boy yesterday when I was hanging out with her. even before that, I spoke to Megan on the phone about the whole deal for over an hour and it was really nice and therapeutic because of course Megan was on my side, which is what I needed. I felt 10 times better than I did when I wrote yesterday's entry. and now I don't really care about the whole sex with dumb Irish boy thing. there are a few hilarious details about that part of the night which I've enjoyed sharing with a few other people. like, when we were having sex, he would say, over and over again, "tell me about it, tell me about it, tell me about it" and I almost started laughing more than once. his accent and the tone of his voice made me think of Fat Bastard from Austin Powers and that too was making me laugh inside. he also had the most gigantic penis I've ever said, so much so that I exclaimed, "your cock is fucking huge!" which again, not really in character for me. anyway, I am feeling better about that at least.

I went to the Brew & View with S&A last night and when I got back, April was in bed. I started changing the sheets on my bed and just tidying up my room in general. while doing that, I really started thinking about what she almost did and what she did do and got extremely upset. I've been nothing but a best friend to her since we moved here together. she's definitely one of my closest friends, 4th down on the list of all my friends, I'd say. and just thinking about what she did Saturday night turns my stomach into curdles. so I've decided that unless I say something to her and let her know how upset and hurt she's made me feel I'll just start resenting every little thing she does and says from now on. therefore, tonight it will be done.

change of topic.

mmm Snickers bars are so good sometimes.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com