current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

11:47 a.m. - 21 February 2002
bitching (in the bad way)

so it seems that April had sex with the boy she went to the movie with last night. sometimes she's a tiny bit whorish. this is a boy she works with and he was one of the people who came over that weekend when I heard the thumb-sucking prison story. anyway, April had expressly stated to me that she knew he's been hurting for a girlfriend (read: sex) and she didn't want to be the one to help him out, so to speak. but I guess that changed last night! she's got men issues--her father walked out on her and her mother when she was 2 or 3 so you can imagine...blah blah I just don't understand it sometimes...we're very different, she and I. can't begin to get into that now.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com