current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

7:19 p.m. - 09 June 2002
why bother? I don't know.

ugh I've been afflicted with a horrible stomach flu for the past 24 hours that has made it impossible to eat anything without some, um, unsavory consequences. it's not been fun.

notwithstanding I got my hair cut and highlighted today. the haircut was planned, the highlights were done on a whim, but I'm pleased. and the guy who did it was the first hairdresser with whom I've been able to have an interesting conversation that didn't revolve around a) do I have a boyfriend, and b) am I going on vacation anytime soon. I appreciate that.

holy shit, a middle aged woman wearing an all-pink tunic and pants set just rode by on a child's bike with matching pink tires! WHY AREN'T MY EYES CAMERAS?!?

other than those three things, nothing exciting has happened and I'm a little too exhausted to bother thinking of anything of import to discuss right now. therefore, this entry is semi-pointless. oh well. at least I can enjoy The Simpsons and their frequent use of the word "hoochie" in this particular episode. ta ta.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com