current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:25 p.m. - 26 February 2002
directionless

been feeling lately like each day is a waste of time. it's making me a little manic. I'm wondering if it's just the come-down of my trip to visit my friends. this limbo, where my job means nothing to me but a way to pay bills, is beginning to wear thin I'm afraid. but what else can I do for now? I'm not ready to go back to school. I can't quit my job without finding another; what that job would be I don't know. this is a recurring problem of late: feeling like I need an more worthwhile impetus to get through a day. it's clich� to say my life needs a purpose, but that's what I'm sensing. existential dread? probably not that severe. but I'm beginning to get a feel for what it could turn out to be.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com