current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

4:00 p.m. - 01 July 2002
I need to get laid. and get that new job.

I think I need to get some booty-ac sometime really soon. I was getting aroused this afternoon at lunch just looking at the stubble on the underside of a friendly co-worker's chin. this particular fella isn't around for long, only for the summer. but it's nice to have a male in the office who's my age and not a complete wet blanket again. and he has a nice stubbly neck and under-chin. and a nice little-boy smile that spreads across his whole face and doesn't look painful, as so many other guys' smiles can seem. yes. need naked physical contact with hands and parts other than my own.

and that's that.

tomorrow will entail me running around like a well-dressed chicken with its head cut off. my interview is at noon, I go to the museum at 3, and then I have to schlep up to Evanston for a work function before 6. yikers. and I can bet my sweet bippy that it'll probably be in the mid-nineties tomorrow, temperature- and humidity-wise, so that always makes for a beautiful me. especially since I'll be in wool for at least a portion of the day.

have to study up on being able to speak about my work skills tonight. me not so good in interviews sometimes.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com