current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

2:25 p.m. - 03 April 2002
poked-up little puppy

oh I'm so glad that today I wore the bra whose left underwire completely pokes out and stabs me in my chest flesh. it is possible that nothing is more awkward than trying to shove an underwire back into its place while sitting in an open space in the middle of a throughway (i.e., my desk). I may as well be wearing a 19th century corset.

I finally burst through my company's firewall at work and am reveling in the glory of Real Audio. sure, Windows Media had my back for a long time, but it had its limits. right now I'm enjoying a fantastic Badly Drawn Boy live performance. hurrah.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com