current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

2:26 p.m. - 25 April 2002
getting outta here again

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I totally forgot to do an entry this morning and now I have to leave for the airport so I won't get to do a full one. damn. so, very quickly: talked to my family last night. had a really good conversation with my mom, which can be rare just because we are different. told my dad and her about Elvis and they both found it very funny. I am very anxious to get to California now because I know it's going to be a rawkin' time. Kelly and I have already planned to eat Fatburger for dinner because I've heard so much about it and it sounds delicious. and then I'm going to get sushi at some point while I'm there. I must find toro, the best kind of sushi in the world. ok must run now. probably won't be able to put in any more entries while I'm there, so there may not be anything else from me till next Wednesday! bon weekend!

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com