current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

1:41 p.m. - 15 April 2002
some lucky bastards get to be outside now, but not me

bloody hell it's beautiful outdoors. and here am I, trapped in a stupid cubicle inside a too-hot building, secreting greasy sweat and feeling sorry for myself. not to mention this morning I tried on a pair of capris I wore all the time last year and I couldn't even button them. NOOO!!! my body hates me.

I picked up my Elvis tickets today and ahhhhh I am so excited. Elvis is only 6 days away, my word.

tonight I'm meeting up with April and her mother for a free dinner at April's restaurant. then we are allegedly going to walk along Navy Pier. I think I'm going to try to beg off from this because Navy Pier is not particularly my cup of tea. also, the laundry piled up in my bedroom has threatened to smother me in my sleep. stupid laundry.

I just got an email from Kelly telling me she has to go into the doctor to have the same procedure I had last week. only they called her today to tell her this and are having her come in today. me, I had to wait 4 months for the torture to end. I hope she's going to be OK. hopefully it's a false alarm, like with me. we'll see.

alright I've done too much work already today. I'm going to mess around now.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com