current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

5:14 p.m. - 13 April 2002
some days are very boring

oh my, Saturday.

it's really discouraging how from time to time I get easily exhausted after walking around during the day. for example, today my knees started hurting after being out for a few hours. I am 24 years old. if things continue to follow this trend, I may be using a walker by the time I'm 33. pity.

again tonight I am entertaining April's mother. last night, entertainment meant helping her find a parking space, getting a burrito dinner, and watching Don't Say A Word on pay-per-view. just another thrilling Friday night! I have a feeling this evening will be much of the same. only it'll probably be Chinese and not Mexican for dinner tonight. we'll see.

absolutely no other news. zzzzz.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com