current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

7:37 p.m. - 01 October 2002
Petes & bunny

I just recently discovered that "The Adventures of Pete & Pete" are being re-run on Noggin. that's got to be one of the best decisions cable programmers have made in some time. I remember when that show was new and my sisters and I would watch it obsessively because we thought it was so cool. and of course, we were right. it is so cool. Julianna Hatfield was on tonight's rerun. I also think that show's got one of the best opening theme songs ever. good times.

when I was walking home from the bus after work today, I saw a little brown bunny eating plants in a garden right near the sidewalk. I don't know when was the last time I saw a bunny outdoors, but to see a bunny in Chicago just chilling in a garden was amazing. I wonder where it lives and where it came from? I like seeing little forest animals in the city. it reminds me of home and of green spaces.

umm. not much else to say for now. it's very humid and warm outside. my birthday is in twenty days. that's all.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com