current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

7:36 p.m. - 03 August 2002
better! better better better!

whell I think the great mono terror is over at last. 4 long, fun-filled weeks of health ups and downs that finally ended its reign late this week. I went out last night to see a free Badly Drawn Boy in-store performance and had a few drinks afterward without any retribution from my body this morning. so I'm raising up the windows and shouting "hallelujah!" from now until next month. August will be the Month Of No Illness.

two good news items to report: 1 is that Stacey is coming to visit in two weekends; 2 is that I am going home for a long weekend over Labor Day. it'll be the first time I've been home since December and I can't wait. Stacey and James will be home at the same time as well so it will be a rip-roaring, down-home, fun-filled time.

well this is short and non-compensatory for my lack of writing over the past week, but laying around all day on the couch produces very little interesting content. therefore I will stop and turn my attentions to "The Graduate," which is on television at present. because Dustin Hoffman is the greatest and it's just what I want to do.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com