current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

8:17 p.m. - 15 May 2003
got rid of a solid five minutes with this

God I'm bored. bored, bored, bored, bored, bored. I was half-looking forward to being able to leave work early while my head is on a literal spin cycle, but now I find myself mentally pacing back and forth, seeking activity to pass the time until it's a decent bedtime. sure, sure, there's television. and magazines and books. but I'm getting a little tired of these things. and I'm not smoking and I'm not drinking right now, so it's not as if I can use chemicals to keep things interesting. harumph.

had a weird dream last night that involved five or so boys that were in my high school graduating class. we were all camping. MHD was there. it was incredibly bizarre, but I can't remember exactly why. which thus renders this paragraph pointless.

maybe I'll chew some gum. see how that goes for a while. could pop in a movie. tap, tap, tap (that's my impatient foot).

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com