current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

1:36 p.m. - 14 December 2002
headache-y and sleepy

last night I went out to see a show, drank four beers, and am consequently quite hungover. what has happened to my drinker's endurance? so sad. I saw Jim's hot coworker at the show. he's so dreamy. he came up and gave me a kiss on the cheek and he smelled so nice. and then after the whole show was over, he was on his way out the door and when he walked by me he puckered his lips and I turned up my cheek and he planted another kiss. I felt like a little girl with a crush. why oh why does he have a model girlfriend? his hotness is powerful.

tonight is the night the ceramic owl is unveiled at my work party. I really can't wait for this. I've decided I'm taking the fart machine to the party too so that I can laugh and laugh like the 12-year-old boy I sometimes resemble. at the very least, I am confident Amy's husband will appreciate it. he called me last night and offered me a ride to the party, which was really nice. so I also plan to break out the fart machine in their car.

I am a dork.

I continue to hate being on the pill. it just sucks a lot for me. I get all the bad side effects and feel gross at the same time. but I have to stick with it for at least two more months and then I'll probably start looking around for other options. the big boobs and lowered moods and feelings of grossness and adding of pounds are just not beneficial for me. frustrating.

my headache is clouding my thoughts a bit today. nothing interesting can possibly be put into words today. hopefully after a shower and some DC (Diet Coke, sweet savior), the clouds will lift and I can focus on unleashing the owl and enjoying the free eats and drinks at the party tonight.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com